2017-03-12

Khan Academy already gave me a bit of a project to do. I intentionally did it using only what I’d learned so far at Khan Academy, so it’s a very basic project.

The instructions mentioned a way of including graphics using a site-restricted Google search to WikiPedia, but I wasn’t able to get it to accept the links I created by following their instructions. The little “Oh noes!” guy kept popping up every time I tried, so eventually I just went with their stock images, which severely restricted what I was able to write about. Since I enjoy a challenge, I found that to be not a problem, and still managed to pull together somewhat of a topic-related theme for it.

It’s nothing fancy, but it passed the tests. I could edit it, but I’m going to leave it as it is since it’s part of the very beginning of my Khan Academy journey, and that’s as it should be.

Leave a Reply

